Board of Directors


24 September 2021Annual Report to shareholders

19 August 2021Notice to Option Holders - SVLOB Options

5 August 2021Scoping Study Begins On Underground Mining Scenarios at Bowdens Silver

Mr Keith Perrett

Mr Perrett has had a long involvement in agriculture as a producer and industry leader at local, state, national and international levels. He was formerly Chairman of the Grains Research and Development Corporation (GRDC), the National Rural Advisory Council (NRAC), the Wheat Research Foundation, and President of the Grains Council of Australia. Mr Perrett is Chairman of Acumentis Group Limited (Director since February 2018).

Mr Anthony McClure

Mr McClure graduated with a Bachelor of Science (Geology) degree from Macquarie University in 1986. He has had 30 years technical, management and financial experience in the resource sector worldwide in project management and executive development roles. He has also worked in the financial services sector within the mineral and energy sectors.

Mr McClure is currently a director of listed company Santana Minerals Limited (since December 2019). He is also a past director of Bolnisi Gold NL, Nickel Mines Limited, European Gas Limited and Mekong Minerals Limited.

Mr Jonathan (Jo) Battershill

Mr Battershill graduated with a Bachelor of Engineering (Geology) degree (Hons) from the Camborne School of Mines, United Kingdom in 1995. His career spans over 20 years in mining, business development and finance both in Australia and internationally. His industry experience includes senior operational and business development roles with WMC Resources Limited as well as significant stockbroking experience at Hartleys, Citigroup and UBS both in Sydney and London. Mr Battershill was consistently voted one of the leading mining analysts in Australia between 2009 and 2015 by institutional investors.

Mr Battershill is currently Managing Director, Australian Equity Sales, Canaccord Genuity Limited and is based in the UK.

Mr Trent Franklin

Mr Franklin holds qualifications in Finance, Financial Planning and Insurance Broking. He has a Bachelor of Science (Geology/ Geophysics) from the University of Sydney, and he is a Graduate of the Australia Institute of Company Directors.

He is currently the Managing Director of Enrizen Financial Group and Chairman of Gateway Mining Limited. Mr Franklin is formerly a director of the Australian Olympic Committee Inc and Australian Water Polo Inc. He is also a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.